United Way of Pioneer Valley Staff

By Department:

Administration:

Jim Ayres
James Ayres
President & CEO
(413) 693-0221
jayres@uwpv.org

Perry_ShyReshia
Shyreshia Perry
Administrative Assistant
(413) 693-0200
sperry@uwpv.org

Resource Development:

Williams_Yvonne
Yvonne L. Williams

Director of Resource Development
(413) 693-0232
ywilliams@uwpv.org

20161115_095229

Katrina Griffin
Campaign Associate
(413) 693-0222
kgriffin@uwpv.org

cindy-headshot
Cindy Lark
Campaign Associate
413-693-0228
Clark@uwpv.org

Community Impact:

Kinsman_Jennifer
Jennifer Kinsman

Director of Community Impact
(413) 693-0212
jkinsman@uwpv.org
LaTonia Naylor Headshot
LaTonia Naylor

Senior Manager, Community Investments
(413) 693-0215
lnaylor@uwpv.org

Finance / Accounting:

Mahoney_Ashley
Ashley Mahoney

Assistant Director of Finance
(413) 693-0238
amahoney@uwpv.org
Moynihan_Megan
Megan Moynihan

Operations Manager
(413) 693-0220
mmoynihan@uwpv.org

 

Stay Social