Community Impact Committee Members

Scott Grodsky  (Chair)
Executive Vice President
Harry Grodsky & Co., Inc
33 Shaws Lane
P.O. Box 880
Springfield, MA 01101
413-785-1947
sgrodsky@grodsky.com

Steven E. Lowell (Vice Chair)
President
Monson Savings Bank
107 A Main Street
Monson, MA 01057
413-267-4646
slowell@monsonsavingsbank.com

Manuel A. Andrade
Senior Vice President
People’s United Bank
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
203-338-3662
manuel.andrade@peoples.com

Erin Craft
Regional Director
Department of Early Education and Care
1441 Main Street  Suite 230
Springfield, MA 01103
413-881-1533
Erin.craft@massmail.state.ma.us

Janet Rodriguez Denney
Director of Elder Affairs
City of Springfield
1600 East Columbus Avenue
Springfield, MA 01103
413-750-2654
jdenney@springfieldcityhall.com

Meredith Dragon
Executive Director
Jewish Federation of Western Mass
1160 Dickinson Street
Longmeadow, MA 01106
413-737-4313 X139
mdragon@jewishwesternmass.org

Gina Golash Kos
Executive Director
Sunshine Village
75 Litwin Lane
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-592-6142
Ggolash1@aol.com

Professor John Habif
School of Social Work
Springfield College
263 Alden Street
Springfield, MA 01109
413-748-3059
jhabif@springfieldcollege.edu

Yasmin Otero
Assistant Commissioner
Department of Transitional Assistance
600 Washington St.
Boston, MA  02111
617-756-5336
yasmin.otero@state.ma.us

David Scruggs
President & CEO
The Loomis Communities
246 North Main Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
413-588-5172
dscruggs@loomiscommunities.org

Dora D. Robinson
President & CEO
United Way of Pioneer Valley
1441 Main St.
Springfield, MA 01103
413-693-0221
drobinson@uwpv.org

 

Stay Social