Finance Committee Members

Brian C. Smith   (Chair)
Commercial Division Finance Officer
People’s United Bank
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-735-6559
smittivh@me.com

Deborah A. Buckley
President & CEO
Goss & McLain Insurance Agency
1767 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-534-7355
dbuckley@gossmclain.com

Ed Dowd
Store Manager
TD Bank
1360 Carew Street
Springfield, MA 01104
413-748-8506 x170
Edmund.dowd@td.com

Daniel J. Finnegan, Esquire
Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP
1500 Main Street, Suite 2700
Springfield, MA 01115
413-272-6224
dfinnegan@bulkley.com

Jeffrey Mandell
7 Deerfield Avenue
Longmeadow, MA 01106
413-567-3597
Jh.mandell@comcast.net

Alphonse A. Morassi, Jr., CPA
7 Annie’s Way
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-237-1265
alphonsemorassi@aol.com

Steve Page
CFA
Babson Capital Management LLC
1500 Main Street Suite 1100
Springfield, MA 01115
413-226-0713
Spage3@babsoncapital.com

Michael A. Serafino
Vice President
Raymond James & Associates
One Monarch Place Suite 1210
Springfield, MA 01144
413-746-1269
Michael.serafino@raymondjames.com
Guitar6457@aol.com

Jacob E. Stone
COO & EVP
Banknorth Insurance Group
123 Interstate Drive
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-750-4285
Jack.stone@tdinsure.com

Carolyn Ware
Retired
413-237-8498
Chware360@verizon.net

 

 

Stay Social