Finance Committee Members

Deborah A. Buckley
President & CEO
Goss & McLain Insurance Agency
1767 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-534-7355
dbuckley@gossmclain.com

Ed Dowd
Store Manager
TD Bank
1360 Carew Street
Springfield, MA 01104
413-748-8506 x170
Edmund.dowd@td.com

Daniel J. Finnegan, Esquire
Bulkley, Richardson and Gelinas, LLP
1500 Main Street, Suite 2700
Springfield, MA 01115
413-272-6224
dfinnegan@bulkley.com

Patrick Leary, CPA (Chair)
Moriarty & Primack
1 Monarch Pl Ste 900
Springfield, MA 01144
413-739-1800
pleary@mass-cpa.com

Alphonse A. Morassi, Jr., CPA
7 Annie’s Way
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-237-1265
alphonsemorassi@aol.com

Steve Page, CFA
Babson Capital Management LLC
1500 Main Street Suite 1100
Springfield, MA 01115
413-226-0713
Spage3@babsoncapital.com

David Scruggs, CFA
President & CEO
Loomis Communities
246 North Main Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
413-532-5325 x 172
dscruggs@loomiscommunities.com

Brian C. Smith   
Commercial Division Finance Officer
People’s United Bank
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-735-6559
smittivh@me.com

Carolyn Ware
Retired
413-237-8498
Chware360@verizon.net

Stay Social