Planned Giving & Endowment Committee Members

Manuel A. Andrade
Sr. Vice President
People’s United Bank
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
203-338-3662
Manuel.andrade@peoples.com

Jana B. Bacon, CPA
Wolf & Company
1500 Main Street Suite 1500
Springfield, MA 01115
413-726-6854
jbacon@wolfandco.com

Steve J. Dane, CPA (Co-Chair)
CohnReznick, LLP
One Monarch Place Suite 2020
Springfield, MA 01144
413-233-2300
sdane@jhcohn.com

Kathryn S. Dube  (Co-Chair)
Sr. Vice President
TD Bank
1441 Main Street
Springfield,MA 01103
413-748-8270
Email: Kathryn.dube@td.com

John J. Ferriter, Esquire
Ferriter & Ferriter, LLC
1659 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-535-4200
jferriter@ferriter.com

William T. Johnson
Vice President
St. Germain Investments
1500 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01115
413-733-5111
wjohnson@stgermaininvestments.com

Michael A. Serafino
Vice President
Raymond James & Associates
One Monarch Place Suite 1210
Springfield, MA 01144
413-746-1269
Michael.serafino@raymondjames.com

Stay Social