Resource Development Council Members

Denis Gagnon, Jr.  (Chair)
Vice President
Excel Dryer
357 Chestnut Street
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
413-525-4531 x122
djgagnon@exceldryer.com

Stephen E. Spelman    (Vice Chair)
Egan, Flanagan and Cohen, P.C.
67 Market St.
Springfield, MA 01102
413-737-0260
ses@efclaw.com

Ann Burke
Vice President
Western Mass Economic Development Council
1441 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-755-1374
a.burke@westernmassedc.com

Charles Cavagnaro
President
Baystate Eastern Region
40 Wright Street
Palmer, MA 01069
413-284-5210
Charles.cavagnaromd@baystatehealth.org

Laurie A. Davison
Vice President Regional Manager
Westfield Bank
141 Elm Street
Westfield, MA 01085
413-564-2602
ldavison@westfieldbank.com

Daniel Duncan
Senior Accountant
Moriarty & Primack PC
1 Monarch Pl #900
Springfield, MA 01144
413-244-7318
dduncan@mass-cpa.com

Shaun Dwyer
First Vice President
Peoples Bank
303 Whitney Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-493-7497
sdwyer@bankatpeoples.com

Jeffrey Fialky, Esquire
Bacon Wilson, P.C.
33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-781-0560
jfialky@baconwilson.com

Mathew Geffin
Vice President
Webber & Grinnell Insurance Agency
8 North King Street
Northampton, MA 01060
413-586-0111
mgeffin@webberandgrinnell.com

David Griffin
SVP & Treasurer
James J. Dowd & Sons
14 Bobala Rd
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-538-7444
dwgriffin@dowd.com

Nicholas Joseph
Commercial Credit Analyst
TD Bank
1441 Main St.
Springfield, MA 01103
413-748-8037
Nicholas.joseph@td.com

Puja Karki
Audit AssociateMoriarty & Primack PC
1 Monarch Pl #900
Springfield, MA 01144
413-739-1800 X350
pkarki@mass-cpa.com

Caroline Lee
Public Relations Specialist
MarketMentors
30 Capital Dr.
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-787-1133
caroline@marketmentors.com

Steven E. Lowell
President
Monson Savings Bank
107 A Main Street
Monson, MA 01057
413-267-4646
slowell@monsonsavings.com

Ben Markens
President & CEO
The Markens Group, Inc.
1350 main Street Suite 1508
Springfield, MA 01103
413-686-9199
ben@markens.com

Siobhan Matty- Loaned Executive
Excel Dryer, Inc.
357 Chestnut Street
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
413-525-4531
smatty@exceldryer.com

Susan McCoy, Esquire
Cooley Shrair, P.C.
1380 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413-735-8025
smccoy@cooleyshrair.com

Barbara Moffat
Vice President
Marketing/External Affairs
Western New England University
1215 Wilbraham Road
Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-1630 x1561
Barbara.moffat@wne.edu

Amanda Moyer
Director of Account Services
MarketMentors
30 Capital Dr.
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-787-1133
Amanda@marketmentors.com

Gainer O’Brien
Creative Director
Darby O’Brien Agency
9 College St.
South Hadley, MA 01075
413-533-7045
hello@darbyobrien.com

Lucy Perez
Recruitment & Retention
Springfield School Department
1550 Main St.
Springfield, MA 01103
413-787-7180
perezluc@sps.springfield.ma.us

Kathleen Plante
Advertising Consultant
Business West
1441 Main St #604
Springfield, MA 01103
413-781-8600 X108
plante@businesswest.com

Stay Social